Team

 
 Management
 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Antje Spieß
Managing Director
E-Mail a. spieß@tu-braunschweig.de
  Prof. Dr. Rainer Krull 
Academic Director
E-Mail: r.krull@tu-braunschweig.de
 

   
 Secretariat & Accounting
 

Andrea Willner
Secretariat (Mon. - Thu. 10:00-12:00)
Phone: +49 (0)531/391-55312
E-Mail: a.willner@tu-braunschweig.de

  Christl Kahmann
Accounting/Controlling/Finance
Phone: +49 (0)531/391-55315 
E-Mail: c.kahmann@tu-braunschweig.de
 

   
 Post-Docs
 
Dr.-Ing. Katrin Dohnt
Phone:
 +49 (0)531/391-55317
E-Mail: k.dohnt@tu-braunschweig.de

  Dr.-Ing. Astrid Edlich
Phone: 
+49(0)531/391-55333
E-Mail: astrid.edlich@tu-braunschweig.de
   
Dr.-Ing. Jan-Hendrik Grosch
Phone: +49 (0)531/391-55318
E-Mail: jan-hendrik.grosch@tu-braunschweig.de
   
     
 PhD students
 
M.Sc. Christina Engel
Phone: 
+49 (0)531/391-55320
E-Mail: christina.engel@tu-braunschweig.de

  M.Sc. Lasse Frey
Phone
+49 (0)531/391-65563
E-Mail: l.frey@tu-braunschweig.de

 
M.Sc. Hazel Geesink
Phone: 
+49 (0)531/391-55321
E-Mail: h.geesink@tu-braunschweig.de

  M.Sc. Dominik Hertweck
Phone
+49 (0)531/391-65562
E-Mail: d.hertweck@tu-braunschweig.de

 
M.Sc. Leopold Heydorn
Phone: 
+49 (0)531/391-8325
E-Mail: l.heydorn@tu-braunschweig.de

  M.Sc. Jonas Lohr
Phone: 
+49 (0)531/391-8325
E-Mail: j.lohr@tu-braunschweig.de

 
M.Sc. Jeannine Mayr
Phone: 
+49 (0)531/391-55320
E-Mail: j.mayr@tu-braunschweig.de

  M.Sc. Mathias Papenfuß
Phone: 
+49 (0)531/391-55321
E-Mail: mathias.papenfuss@tu-braunschweig.de

 
M.Sc. Kathrin Pommerehne
Phone: 
+49 (0)531/391-8329
E-Mail: k.pommerehne@tu-braunschweig.de

  M.Sc. Sebastian Tesche
Phone: 
+49 (0)531/391-8323
E-Mail: s.tesche@tu-braunschweig.de

     
Scientific Associates
 
BTA Yvonne Göcke
Phone
+49 (0)531/391-8331, -8334, -55330
E-Mail: y.goecke@tu-braunschweig.de

  PhyTA Cord Hullmann
Phone: 
+49 (0)531/391-55330
E-Mail: c.hullmann@tu-braunschweig.de

 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rochus Jonas
Phone: 
+49 (0)531/391-55319
E-Mail: r.jonas@tu-braunschweig.de

  BCTA Elena Kempf
Phone: 
+49 (0)531/391-55330
E-Mail: e.kempf@tu-braunschweig.de

   
CTA Detlev Rasch
Phone: 
+49 (0)531/391-8331
E-Mail: d.rasch@tu-braunschweig.de